Christmas events at Southampton General Hospital

We are holding a number of events in our new main entrance throughout December to celebrate the festive season. Please have a look at our programme of events to see what's on and mark them on your calendar.

 Events booked for the  festive period                 
 Date                                                                Event                                                                                                     
 Tuesday, 29 November  Delivery of Christmas tree (courtesy of Interserve Prime)
 Wednesday, 30 November  Decorations, lights and LED delivery (courtesy of B&Q)
 Friday, 2 December, 6 to 8pm  Mayflower Youth Theatre Performance
 Monday, 5 December  Christmas bake sale for cardiac intensive care (all day event)
 Tuesday, 6 December, 6 to 8pm  Southampton Philharmonic Choir carol service
 Wednesday, 7 December  Marie Curie Christmas collection
 Thursday, 8 December, 6 to 7.30pm  3rd Lordshill Brownies choir carol service
 Monday, 12 December, 10am to 3pm                 Ageas Christmas Choir carol service (performances throughout the day)
 Wednesday, 14 December, 6 to 8pm  Southampton Philharmonic Choir carol service
 Thursday, 15 December   Southampton Children's Hospital play specialist fundraising day
 Monday, 19 December from 9.30am  Cake sale and gingerbread house raffle ( donated by Love Cake bakery) in aid of children's  outpatients
 Friday, 23 December   Ward D8 cake sale

 We hope to see you there.

 

 

Posted on Wednesday 30 November 2016