Meet the neuropsychology team

Our team is made up of

  • Professor Rosaleen McCarthy, consultant neuropsychologist and head of department
  • Michelle Smith, consultant clinical neuropsychologist (epilepsy service)
  • Dr Heloise Hunt, clinical psychologist
  • Jake Hutchinson, assistant psychologist
  • Hannah Coman, assistant psychologist
  • Beryl Mott, secretary.

We also often have honorary assistant psychologists working in the team.

We are based on D level, Wessex Neurological Centre, Southampton General Hospital.