Council of Governors election banner

Governor elections 2019

Voting has closed, and we are pleased to announce the results of the 2019 election to join the Council of Governors.

Public elections

Southampton City constituency

Katherine Barbour, Tim Waldron, Theresa Airimiokhale and Anthony Havlin

New Forest, Eastleigh and Test Valley constituency

Elspeth Allpress and Harry Hellier 

Isle of Wight constituency

Carys A Gladdish

Rest of England and Wales constituency

Bob Purkiss MBE 

Staff constituencies

Nursing and midwifery

Elaine Tomlins

Non-clinical and support

Sara Hughes