BRC COVID-19 Science Forum

During the current pandemic, NIHR Southampton Biomedical Research Centre hold a weekly forum to discuss the latest COVID-19 research.

All staff with a University of Southampton login to Microsoft Teams can access the recordings of these talks via the links below: 

Friday 17 July

Friday 10 July

Friday 3 July

Friday 26 June

Friday 19 June

Friday 12 June

Friday 5 June

Friday 22 May

Friday 15 May

Thursday 7 May

Friday 1 May

Friday 24 April