Council of Governors election results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2013 elections to join the Council of Governors. 

Christopher Andrews, Terry Matthews, Caroline Powell, Colin Pritchard and Leon Spender were elected from the Southampton City constituency.

Christopher Harris, Heather Parsons and David Rutter were elected from the New Forest, Eastleigh and Test Valley constituency.

Rose Wiltshire was elected from the Isle of Wight constituency.

Patricia Kemish (nurses and midwives) and Anita Beer (non-clinical and support staff) were elected as staff representatives.

The new governors will take up their posts on 1 October 2013.

Congratulations to all the successful candidates and thank you to everyone who voted.

Posted on Tuesday 27 August 2013