News and updates

Thursday 4th February 2021
Wednesday 13th January 2021
Monday 14th December 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020

COVID-19 vaccine trial starts in Southampton

Date
Monday 16 November 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 20th April 2020

Southampton opens COVID-19 vaccine trial

Description
Our NIHR Southampton Clinical Research Facility has opened recruitment to trials of a vaccine pioneered in the UK which could protect against COVID-19.
Date
Monday 20 April 2020
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30
Previous 1 2 3 Next