News and updates

Friday 22nd May 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020

Southampton opens COVID-19 vaccine trial

Description
Our NIHR Southampton Clinical Research Facility has opened recruitment to trials of a vaccine pioneered in the UK which could protect against COVID-19.
Date
Monday 20 April 2020
Tuesday 7th April 2020
Thursday 2nd April 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Monday 9th March 2020
Displaying 1 to 10 of 219
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next