News and updates

Wednesday 26th February 2020
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Monday 17th February 2020
Friday 7th February 2020

Teenagers driving trial of mobile-based asthma support

Description
Southampton's Breathing Retraining for Asthma Trial of Home Exercises for Teenagers (BREATHE4T) study is assessing the use of an online tool to help teenagers better manage their asthma.
Date
Friday 7 February 2020
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Friday 20th December 2019
Displaying 1 to 10 of 206
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next